CIPC in the News | Staff | Leadership Committee | Steering Committee | Membership | Working at CIPC
Ending Unjust Detentions & Deportations | Health Care | State Budget | Protecting Workers' Rights | Trainings
Drivers Licenses | Contributions Reports | Know Your Rights | Repository | Publications
Bills | Register for Immigrant Day | Statewide Calls | Trainings | Immigrant Day
California Immigrant Policy Center
Receive Policy Center Updates

Contact the California Immigrant Policy Center

LOCATIONS

Los Angeles OFFICE

1145 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Ph/Fax: 213.250.0880

Reshma Shamasunder, Executive Director

Carolina Gamero, Communications Associate

Betzabel Estudillo, Health Policy Coordinator

Angelica Cortez, Executive & Development Assistant

Carlos Amador, Lead Organizer

SACRAMENTO OFFICE

1225 8th Street, Suite 590
Sacramento, CA 95814
Ph: 916.448.6762
Fax: 916.448.6774

Ronald Coleman, Goverment Affairs Manager

OAKLAND OFFICE

436 14th Street, Suite 805
Oakland, CA 94612
Ph: 510.451.4882
Fax: 510.451.1297

Gabriela Villareal, Policy Manager

Jon Rodney, Communications Manager

Gina Da Silva, Program Coordinator

Lucia Lin, Bay Area Organizer

Reshma Shamasunder
Executive Director
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 110
rshamasunder@caimmigrant.org

Ronald Coleman
Government Affairs Manager
Ph: 916.448.6762
rcoleman@caimmigrant.org

Gabriela Villareal
Policy Manager
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext. 303
gvillareal@caimmigrant.org

Jon Rodney                          Communications Manager
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext.302                      jrodney@caimmigrant.org     

Carolina Gamero
Communications Associate
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 113
cgamero@caimmigrant.org

 

Gina Da Silva
Program Coordinator
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext.304         
gdasilva@caimmigrant.org

Lucia Lin
Bay Area Organizer
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext. 305
llin@caimmigrant.org

Angelica Cortez
Executive & Development Assistant
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext.112          
acortez@caimmigrant.org

Betzabel Estudillo
Health Policy Coordinator
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext.114          
bestudillo@caimmigrant.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUBSCRIBE

Click here to add yourself to our mailing list.

Click here to remove yourself or unsubscribe from our mailing list.

Members Only

Log In
Site by Eyes of the World Media Group