STAFF

Cynthia Buiza

Executive Director
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 115
cbuiza@caimmigrant.org

Jyotswaroop Kaur Bawa

Associate Director
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 115
jbawa@caimmigrant.org

Whelma Cabanawan

Development Coordinator
Ph: 213.250.0880
wcabanawan@caimmigrant.org

Carlos Amador

Lead Organizer
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 111
camador@caimmigrant.org

Betzabel Estudillo

Health Policy Manager
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 114
bestudillo@caimmigrant.org

Sarah Dar

Health Policy Coordinator
Ph: 213.335.2472 ext. 2
sdar@caimmigrant.org

Carolina Gamero

Communications Specialist
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 113
cgamero@caimmigrant.org

Felicia Gomez

Policy Coordinator
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 116
fgomez@caimmigrant.org

Michelle Yoon

Administrative and Development Coordinator
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 112
myoon@caimmigrant.org

Jon Rodney

Communications Manager
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext. 302
jrodney@caimmigrant.org

Layla Razavi

Policy Manager
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext. 305
lrazavi@caimmigrant.org

Stacy Suh

Bay Area Organizer
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext. 303
ssuh@caimmigrant.org

Ronald Coleman

Government Affairs Manager
Ph: 916.448.6762 ext. 101
rcoleman@caimmigrant.org

Gina Da Silva

Policy Advocate
Ph: 916.448.6762 ext. 102
gdasilva@caimmigrant.org

Mary Cruz

Legislative Assistant
Ph: 916.448.6762 ext. 100
mcruz@caimmigrant.org

Christopher Galeano

Policy Associate
Ph: 916.448.6762 ext. 103
cgaleano@caimmigrant.org

SEND US A MESSAGE

Name*

Email*

Telephone

Country

Message*

DIRECTIONS