Home>About Us>Contact Us

Contact Us

Offices

Los Angeles Office
info@caimmigrant.org
P: (213) 250-0880
Sacramento Office
info@caimmigrant.org
P: (916) 448-6762
Oakland Office
info@caimmigrant.org
P: (510) 488-3544

Staff Contacts

Cynthia Buiza
Executive Director
Office: Los Angeles
Jyotswaroop Kaur Bawa
Deputy Director
jbawa@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Almas Sayeed
Deputy Director of Programs
asayeed@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Whelma Cabanawan
Development Director
wcabanawan@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Layla Razavi
Policy Director
lrazavi@caimmigrant.org
Office: Oakland
Jon Rodney
Communications Director
For media inquiries: jrodney@caimmigrant.org
Office: Oakland
Shervan A. Sebastian
Communications Manager
ssebastian@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Seciah Aquino
Senior Manager, Health & Public Benefits
Office: Los Angeles
Sarah Dar
Health Policy Manager
sdar@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Rocio Diaz
Communications Trainer
Isabella Elizalde
Executive Assistant
Sasha Feldstein
Policy Analyst
sfeldstein@caimmigrant.org
Office: Oakland
Deepen Gagneja
Senior Legislative Advocate
916.448.6762 x304
dgagneja@caimmigrant.org
Office: Sacramento
Carolina Gamero
Senior Communications Specialist
cgamero@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Felicia Gomez
Policy Analyst
fgomez@caimmigrant.org
Office: San Diego
Set Hernandez Rongkilyo
Impact Videos Producer
shernandez@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Kim Navoa
Operations Coordinator
knavoa@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Andrea Rivera
Legislative Assistant
arivera@caimmigrant.org
Office: Sacramento
Anthony Rubio
Development Coordinator
arubio@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Kimberly Serrano
Messaging Research Project Manager
kserrano@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Denzel Tongue
Health & Public Benefits Campaign Coordinator
dtongue@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles