Home>About Us>Contact Us

Contact Us

Offices

Los Angeles Office
634 S Spring St, Suite 600A
Los Angeles CA, 90014
P: (213) 250-0880
Sacramento Office
1225 8th St., Suite 590
Sacramento, CA 95814
P: (916) 448-6762
Oakland Office
436 14th St., Suite 805
Oakland, CA 94612
P: (510) 488-3544

Staff Contacts

Cynthia Buiza
Executive Director
213.250.0880 ext. 101
cbuiza@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Jyotswaroop Kaur Bawa
Associate Director
213.250.0880 ext. 102
jbawa@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Carlos Amador
Organizing Director
213.250.0880 ext. 103
camador@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Ronald Coleman
Government Affairs Director
916.448.6762 ext. 303
rcoleman@caimmigrant.org
Office: Sacracmento
Layla Razavi
Policy Director
510.488.3544 ext. 202
lrazavi@caimmigrant.org
Office: Oakland
Jon Rodney
Communications Director
510.488.3544 ext. 201
jrodney@caimmigrant.org
Office: Oakland
Whelma Cabanawan
Development & Operations Director
213.250.0880 ext. 104
wcabanawan@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Mary Cruz
Legislative Assistant
916.448.6762 ext. 301
mcruz@caimmigrant.org
Office: Sacramento
Gina Da Silva
Senior Policy Advocate
916.448.6762 ext. 302
gdasilva@caimmigrant.org
Office: Sacramento
Sarah Dar
Health Policy Coordinator
213.250.0880 ext. 106
sdar@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Betzabel Estudillo
Health Policy Manager
213.250.0880 ext. 105
bestudillo@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Christopher Galeano
Policy Associate
916.448.6762 ext. 304
cgaleano@caimmigrant.org
Office: Sacramento
Carolina Gamero
Communications Coordinator
213.250.0880 ext. 107
cgamero@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Felicia Gomez
Policy Coordinator
fgomez@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Graciela Lopez
Southern California Organizer
213.250.0880 ext. 108
glopez@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Carissa Oberlin
Development Coordinator
213.250.0880 ext. 111
coberlin@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Hina Sheikh
Policy Analyst
213.250.0880 ext. 110
hsheikh@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles
Stacy Suh
Bay Area Organizer
510.488.3544 ext. 203
ssuh@caimmigrant.org
Office: Oakland
Michelle Yoon
Operations Coordinator
213.250.0880 ext. 109
myoon@caimmigrant.org
Office: Los Angeles