Contact Us

Office Locations

Los Angeles Office
634 S Spring St, Suite 600A
Los Angeles CA, 90014
P: (213) 250-0880
Cynthia Buiza
Jyotswaroop Kaur Bawa
Whelma Cabanawan
Carlos Amador
Betzabel Estudillo
Carolina Gamero
Felicia Gomez
Michelle Yoon
Sarah Dar
Graciela Lopez
Sacramento Office
1225 8th St., Suite 590
Sacramento, CA 95814
P: (916) 448-6762
Ronald Coleman
Gina Da Silva
Mary Cruz
Christopher Galeano
Oakland Office
436 14th St., Suite 805
Oakland, CA 94612
P: (510) 451-4882
Jon Rodney
Layla Razavi
Stacy Suh

Staff

Cynthia Buiza
Executive Director
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 101
cbuiza@caimmigrant.org
Jyotswaroop Kaur Bawa
Associate Director
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 102
jbawa@caimmigrant.org
Carlos Amador
Organizing Director
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 103
camador@caimmigrant.org
Whelma Cabanawan
Development Manager
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 104
wcabanawan@caimmigrant.org
Betzabel Estudillo
Health Policy Manager
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 105
bestudillo@caimmigrant.org
Sarah Dar
Health Policy Coordinator
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 106
sdar@caimmigrant.org
Carolina Gamero
Communications Specialist
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 107
cgamero@caimmigrant.org
Graciela Lopez
Southern California Organizer
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 108
glopez@caimmigrant.org
Felicia Gomez
Policy Coordinator
fgomez@caimmigrant.org
Michelle Yoon
Operations Coordinator
Ph: 213.250.0880 ext. 109
@caimmigrant.org
Jon Rodney
Communications Director
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext. 302
jrodney@caimmigrant.org
Layla Razavi
Policy Manager
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext. 305
lrazavi@caimmigrant.org
Stacy Suh
Bay Area Organizer
Ph: 510.451.4882 ext. 303
ssuh@caimmigrant.org
Ronald Coleman
Government Affairs Director
Ph: 916.448.6762 ext. 101
rcoleman@caimmigrant.org
Gina Da Silva
Senior Policy Advocate
Ph: 916.448.6762 ext. 102
gdasilva@caimmigrant.org
Mary Cruz
Legislative Assistant
Ph: 916.448.6762 ext. 100
@caimmigrant.org
Christopher Galeano
Policy Associate
Ph: 916.448.6762 ext. 103
cgaleano@caimmigrant.org