Contact Us

Offices

Los Angeles

(213) 250-0880

info@caimmigrant.org

Sacramento

(916) 448-6762

info@caimmigrant.org

Staff Contacts

Masih Fouladi

he/him

Executive Director

Los Angeles

Whelma Cabanawan

She/Her

Deputy Director of Administration and Finance

Los Angeles

wcabanawan@caimmigrant.org

Shiu-Ming Cheer

She/Her

Deputy Director of Programs and Campaigns

Los Angeles

smcheer@caimmigrant.org

Sarah Dar

She/Her

Policy Director

Los Angeles

sdar@caimmigrant.org

Sasha Feldstein

She/Her

Policy Director

Los Angeles

sfeldstein@caimmigrant.org

Benyamin Chao

He/They

Health & Public Benefits Policy Manager

Sacramento

bchao@caimmigrant.org

Carlos Alarcon

(he/his)

Health & Public Benefits Policy Analyst

Los Angeles

calarcon@caimmigrant.org

Edgar Ortiz

He/Him

Economic Justice Policy Analyst

Los Angeles

eortiz@caimmigrant.org

Daniela Alvarenga

She/Her/Ella

Economic Justice Policy Coordinator

Los Angeles

dalvarenga@caimmigrant.org

Bruno Huizar

they/them

Detention & Deportation Policy Manager

Los Angeles

bhuizar@caimmigrant.org

Ed Sifuentes

he/him

Communications Director

esifuentes@caimmigrant.org

Anita Vukovic

She/Hers

Senior Messaging & Engagement Strategist

Los Angeles

avukovic@caimmigrant.org

Nathan Cheung

He/Him

Management Consultant/Digital Organizer

Los Angeles

ncheung@caimmigrant.org

AJ Joven

he/his

Supervising Movement Building Manager

Los Angeles

ajoven@caimmigrant.org

Xochitl Sanchez

(she/her/ella)

Senior Statewide Organizer

Los Angeles

xsanchez@caimmigrant.org

Beatriz Hernandez

She/Her

Statewide Organizing Fellow

Sacramento

bhernandez@caimmigrant.org

Kathy Khommarath

Supervising Development Manager

Los Angeles

kkhommarath@caimmigrant.org

Andrea Amavisca

she/her

Senior Legislative Advocate

Sacramento

aamavisca@caimmigrant.org

Chloe Steck

She/Her

Legislative Advocate

Sacramento

csteck@caimmigrant.org

Eliana Carballo

she/her

Operations Coordinator

Los Angeles

ecarballo@caimmigrant.org